Skip to content

proud to be part of inaugural “poets’ quarterly”

October 12, 2009

While I work on my next body poem for the current poetry challenge, I want to let you know I have two reviews published in a new online magazine Poets’ Quarterly. Edited by Lori A. May, the publication includes reviews of poetry collections and chapbooks, as well as poet interviews.

For the inaugural issue I reviewed Susanna Lang’s collection “Even Now” and Tony Trigilio’s chapbook “With the Memory, Which is Enormous.” My writing buddy and all-around partner-in-crime (oh if you only knew!) Jill contributed a review to the magazine, as well.

One Comment
  1. October 13, 2009 10:05 am

    Excellent! It looks like a great venue; I’ll have to read all the reviews.

Comments are closed.

