Skip to content

photos related to recent poems, portland, oregon

November 11, 2010

While I improved my blogging-with-iPad skills tremendously while I was away, there is currently no way for me to upload photos (that I know of). So now that I am home, I have posted a bunch of photos in an album on Facebook, but wanted to share here some photos specifically related to the poems I’ve been writing.

Here is the white pony from Day 9.

And here is the Teardrop Lounge from Day 6.

And finally, here are two rainy photos. I am supposed to confirm for the general public that this is all it does in Portland. No blue sky. Ever. Ahem. And there is no photographic evidence of blue sky that I can provide. Not even on my Facebook page. Nope, not there. Ahem.

One Comment
  1. November 11, 2010 10:28 pm

    Ah, some secrets are indeed safe. I love your white pony. Especially. đŸ™‚

Comments are closed.

