Skip to content

i want to tell you everything & nothing

July 2, 2011

Such a strange place right now. I miss blogging. I especially miss my blogging pals. I’ll be back before long.

And I may even have some stories to tell you. I have been in the process of making either the biggest mistake of my life or the change that will save my life. Though I have a tendency toward describing things in a dramatic fashion.

It’s been difficult to write. Even privately. Some faucets have just had to be turned off. But I’m giving myself permission to open them up and feel both the pain and joy of what’s happening. I hope that gets my pen on the paper. In the meantime, I’ve posted “something?” at The Kettle. xo

2 Comments
  1. July 2, 2011 5:37 pm

    We miss you too, Carolee!

    margo

  2. July 2, 2011 7:04 pm

    xoxox!

Comments are closed.

